play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Authentic Autos

At Authentic Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple, transparant and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Authentic Autos

Authentic Autos
5
5.0

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy pleasant experience buying my GTD GOLF

    By gary M on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend buying a car at Authentic Autos. Matthew was friendly and easy to deal with and there was no messing about. Very honest car salesman that is hard to find.


  • 5

    I had a good experience

    By Lexie G on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was as seen on auto trader. Have had car now over a week well pleased.


  • 5

    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    By james R on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent transaction with Matthew 1st class service from start to finish


  • 5

    A job well done AA

    By Robert J on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Authentic Auto’s are by far the best car dealership I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Trouble free and really making our experience so good that we are recommending all of our friends who are considering buying a car to visit Authentic Auto’s


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By ALAN M on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    An Excellent Choice. Travelled from top of Norway to see and purchase this car. Eventually got back to buy it, a car to drive, don't want to to go back and leave it. Authentic Autos excellent to deal with, car as described, genuine, couldn't have asked for better!


  • 5

    Completely delighted

    By James A on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Authentic Autos was recomended to me by a friend and i was not disapointed, i bought a beautiful volve c70 convertible was well presented and well priced. Matt was a real gent and time was not an issue he gave me all the time i needed. Delighted five stars all day long.


  • 5

    Really good, honest, flexible and would deal again

    By Matt N on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really had a good experience with Authentic Autos, very honest about their cars and this was the best example VW we could find in the UK with everything that we wanted on it. We were given a good price for our part and was able to deal remotely with the dealer without issue. We bought the car without seeing it or driving it. It was exactly as described when it arrived and is as flawless as the dealer described it to be. would have no hesitation to recommend and also to do business with again. Cheers


  • 5

    A trustworthy and honest dealer.

    By Aggy G on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The Vehicle was exactly as Matt described it on both the Video, photos & phone-calls. I am extremely pleased with the vehicle, as No viewing was able to happen, as I am in Kent and Matt is in Northern Ireland. Matt is a one in 1 million car dealer who keeps integrity of the foremost of his business. One very very happy buyer. I have already recommended my family and will use Matt in the future. Thank you Matt


  • 5

    Golf GTD purchase from Authentic Autos

    By Michael D on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car in great condition. Matthew made the buying process easy, was very helpful in fixing a small fault which he discovered with the air con. Smooth handover and lovely car to drive. Overall great service.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Peter C on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought an Audi of this company, fast process and a great car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Authentic Autos

Telephone:
028 92782988 07999 010165

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Authentic Autos

Address:
273 BALLYNAHINCH ROAD,
Lisburn,
County Antrim,
BT27 5LS