play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Authentic Autos

At Authentic Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple, transparant and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Authentic Autos

Authentic Autos
5
5.0

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Class service from Authentic Auto's

    By Sean M on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Authentic Autos were excellent to deal with from start to finish. The car we purchased was extremely clean and in show room condition. Matthew was courteous, polite and extremely helpful he goes the extra mile. Very genuine and trustworthy, would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Very good

    By lucy J on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was very informative and down to earth and the car was kept to a high standard


  • 5

    Trustworthy with excellent customer service.

    By Jacquie C on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a car from Matthew at Authentic Autos. As I live on the mainland I had some concerns regarding buying a car that I had not seen from a dealer I did not know. However Matthew was helpful and straightforward throughout. He provided me with the necessary assurance and confidence to buy a car at a distance. The paperwork was concluded promptly with the car being delivered only three days later. The car has exceeded my expectations and I can highly recommend Matthew as a trustworthy car dealer.


  • 5

    Authentic Autos. Give this business a call

    By Linda N on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Authentic Autos Sales manager is a very courteous avnd amiable guy. He was very good at explaining the details of the car we purchased. The car came to us spotlessly clean inside and out. Thank you. We look forward to a good few year with this car. We are very happy to recommend your service.


  • 5

    Not your typical Arthur Daley!

    By ALAN M on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both my brother and I have used Matt's services. We've been thoroughly impressed by his honesty, customer service and attention to detail. Unlike many in the business, Matt isn't interested in shifting lots of dodgy motors for maximum profit. He checks out each car's background and stands over what he sells. Thanks Matt, we'll be back! 👍


  • 5

    Top of the class car dealer

    By eugene T on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fast and first class service from Matthew,no waffle,just a honest and straightforward conversation


  • 5

    Great trusted Garage

    By Paul O on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    In these times when buying a car you have to trust a Garage and they there word the is fantastic. Also took the time to send me more pictures as I couldn’t go and look at the car . The car it’s self is so clean I could of show it . He also sent up the shipping company which were great too. All in all if I need another car I will be phoning them first to see what they has or can get me . Thanks again Paul


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service.

    By Alexander P on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Lexus GS300 in October 2020. I dealt with One of the gentleman whom works for Authentic Autos and the service provided was exceptional. The administration was prompt and thorough and the customer service provided was better than my experience at a high end main dealers (Jaguar-Land Rover & BMW). I would highly recommend contacting this dealer if in need of sourcing a vehicle or if you’re interested in purchasing one on their books. The cost of transporting (even to Oxford) was very reasonable and the aftercare provided was also very good. I would definitely buy another car from this company!


  • 5

    Buying a car from Authentic Autos.

    By Lydia D on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience in buying a new car with Matthew at Authentic Autos, efficient and honest making the experience a good one. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others especially as buying without seeing potentially could be quite stressful, I have never brought a car this way before but he made the whole thing very easy for me. You get what he says you get which is a very good deal on a super quality car, delivery was straight forward too.


  • 5

    Easy pleasant experience buying my GTD GOLF

    By gary M on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend buying a car at Authentic Autos. Matthew was friendly and easy to deal with and there was no messing about. Very honest car salesman that is hard to find.


‹ Prev Next ›

Authentic Autos

Telephone:
028 92782988 07999 010165

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Authentic Autos

Address:
273 BALLYNAHINCH ROAD,
Lisburn,
County Antrim,
BT27 5LS