play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Authentic Autos

At Authentic Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple, transparant and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Authentic Autos

Authentic Autos
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied with our purchase.

    By Ann J on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The seller was very courteous and polite he answered our questions truthfully and left us feeling confident that we had made the right choice with our purchase. We would definitely use this seller again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Henry S on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with a trader who can find good examples of old, unusual cars and who loves them, and who is up front in dealing.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Garry Y on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    All great, very professional. Superb used car supplied


  • 5

    Restored my faith in car dealers!

    By Angela E on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great dealing with Authentic Autos, it was a very wet day and he had stored the car in a dry garage in advance so we could see the bodywork carefully. The car had been fully prepared with all faults addressed, brand new tires and ready to go. A pleasure to deal with!


  • 5

    Excellent standards

    By David M on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was extremely well prepared- A1 condition. The sales manager was very knowledgeable about the car and always courteous. A very positive experience from start to finish. I would be confident in purchasing a car from Authentic Autos again and can highly recommend them. I was treated with professionalism throughout.


  • 5

    Mercedes E Class 320 Sport.

    By James M on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Fantastic car exactly as described. I would highly recommend Matthew and Authentic Autos. Looking forward to years of enjoyment.


  • 5

    THANK YOU AUTHENTIC AUTOS

    By Elaine M on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Ford Fiesta from Authentic Autos and was very pleased with the professional and courteous manner in which I was dealt with. I am delighted with my new car.


  • 5

    Genuine quality used cars

    By DOURE W on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice doing business. Authentic Autos really go all out to find quality used cars! And a complimentary clean of the car for MOT purposes was arranged also. Nobody could wish for anything more...I will look for them in the future! ( if Brexit does not interfere first)


  • 5

    Excellent service and as good as his word

    By nicki Q on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience. The car was exactly as described in the advert and the whole process was hassle free. Delivery was seamless and all paperwork done quickly and efficiently. An good honest car dealership and would highly recommended.


  • 5

    Purchase of Skoda Octavia

    By Andrew M on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish of purchase , good communication and service. Car was exactly as in the advert.


Authentic Autos

Telephone:
028 92782988 07999 010165

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Authentic Autos

Address:
273 BALLYNAHINCH ROAD,
LISBURN,
COUNTY ANTRIM,
BT27 5LS