play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Authentic Autos

At Authentic Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple, transparant and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Authentic Autos

Authentic Autos
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Authentic Autos

    By Barney M on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service and manner shown by the owner.


  • 5

    Spot on, no bother

    By Simon S on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    AA’s pictures and descriptions were spot on, no hidden gremlins and a gentleman to boot. I know, a rarity in the trade, but he buys and sells good well priced cars.


  • 5

    Quality/Well managed Business

    By MARTIN M on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    You can deal with confidence with Authentic Autos - knowledgeable - meticulous - It’s the attention to detail that makes the difference, gives confidence to buy


  • 5

    Golf GTI

    By Alan L on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with Authentic Autos. Pleasure to deal with, Mathew was knowledgable, friendly and not pushy, which always makes the process of buying a new car that much nicer. All the cars they have for sale are clean examples, excellent condition inside and out and this one is no exception. Would happily deal with them in future when it comes to getting a new car.


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia VRS

    By philip L on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was a fantastic experience and Matthew has a great knowledge of cars. He also offered a great deal, I would definitely recommend to anyone looking a car!


  • 5

    1st Class Car and Service

    By Daren M on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Finding an original well cared for car in pristine condition these days is difficult. Fortunately Authentic Autos provided a 335d that exceeded my expectations. Pleasure doing business with you Mathew. A*


  • 5

    Brilliant car, excellent service, great company

    By Morgan J on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an A6 Allroad from Authentic Autos. Initially I was a concerned buying a car such a long distance from my home on the mainland. I shouldn't have worried, the car is fantastic and the whole experience with Mathew and Authentic Autos was 1st class.


  • 5

    One in a million

    By colin F on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seen ad for Toyota Amazon on Autotrader and contacted Matthew in Authentic Autos. After a brief discussion about the vehicle, I just knew he was a genuine dealer. We called and arranged a visit and Matthew was so helpful and so honest we purchased the vehicle, knowing it was as he said, The Amazon was in the exact condition as he advertised and we found him to be very trustworthy. If only all car dealers were like Matthew,buying a car would not be so stressful. I made two trips to the UK looking for Amazons and came home empty handed. As car dealers go, even if he is working out of the house . genuine honest and reliable!| Thank You Matthew !!!!


  • 5

    Best Buy ever

    By paddy M on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a top of the range Audi A4 in mid October. I’m only writing a review now. The car was exactly as described and after driving the car for over a month now it was the best purchase I could have made. Matthew sells genuine cars. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Authentic Autos top notch service

    By declan F on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have been more helpful. Helped sort out all paperwork and was more than happy to work around my schedule. I would highly recommend.


Authentic Autos

Telephone:
028 92782988 07999 010165

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Authentic Autos

Address:
273 BALLYNAHINCH ROAD,
LISBURN,
COUNTY ANTRIM,
BT27 5LS