play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Authentic Autos

At Authentic Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple, transparant and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Authentic Autos

Authentic Autos
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One in a million

    By colin F on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seen ad for Toyota Amazon on Autotrader and contacted Matthew in Authentic Autos. After a brief discussion about the vehicle, I just knew he was a genuine dealer. We called and arranged a visit and Matthew was so helpful and so honest we purchased the vehicle, knowing it was as he said, The Amazon was in the exact condition as he advertised and we found him to be very trustworthy. If only all car dealers were like Matthew,buying a car would not be so stressful. I made two trips to the UK looking for Amazons and came home empty handed. As car dealers go, even if he is working out of the house . genuine honest and reliable!| Thank You Matthew !!!!


  • 5

    Best Buy ever

    By paddy M on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a top of the range Audi A4 in mid October. I’m only writing a review now. The car was exactly as described and after driving the car for over a month now it was the best purchase I could have made. Matthew sells genuine cars. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Authentic Autos top notch service

    By declan F on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have been more helpful. Helped sort out all paperwork and was more than happy to work around my schedule. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very helpful.

    By PAT D on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found them to be very professional and very helpful


  • 5

    Best A7 Bitdi on the used market

    By dAVID M on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Matt had a comprehensive video uploaded of car which immediately got me interested. Communication was excellent. Car was presented in exceptional condition. Price was very fair. Matt handpicks these cars and is clearly OCD about his motors, and that’s exactly what I wanted! He also helped me with VRT application as I will be brought car into Republic. A great guy to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joel C on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Volvo. An excellent service from Authentic Autos. Would highly recommend Matthew and would certainly do business with him again.


  • 5

    Trustworthy experience 100% guaranteed

    By Ken T on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Difficult decision for anyone to purchase a used vehicle without viewing or test driving the car however after the initial telephone contact with the dealership together with Matthew’s detailed confirmation on the overall condition of the vehicle provided sufficient confidence to purchase the vehicle. Vehicle delivered within the week and yes I am very satisfied with the experience - for anyone considering purchasing a vehicle from Authentic Autos just do it.


  • 5

    TOP CLASS CARS AND SERVICE

    By kATIE O on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not fault buying from Authentic Auto's, very honest and forthcoming on information about vehicle. Bought this over the phone and travelled from Co.Kerry in south of Ireland to collect in Lisburn and was not disappointed. The vehicle was as described and better. I would be very happy to deal with this company again when looking for a vehicle in the future. Well worth the journey. Genuine Honest Trustworthy.


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By PETER S on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and not pushy. Nice to be able to view car undercover


  • 5

    Authentic Autos . Why look elsewhere?

    By john H on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great choice and a very knowledgeable dealer you can trust. Ensures that potential future problems are sorted eg timing belt changed etc


Authentic Autos

Telephone:
028 92782988 07999 010165

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Authentic Autos

Address:
273 BALLYNAHINCH ROAD,
LISBURN,
COUNTY ANTRIM,
BT27 5LS