play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Authentic Autos

At Authentic Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple, transparant and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Authentic Autos

Authentic Autos
5
5.0

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and informative

    By Gareth R on 05 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service very easy to deal with would use them again if looking for another car


  • 5

    XC60 Volvo.

    By kathy L on 14 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy to deal with. 1st class experience. Had to buy a vehicle during the lockdown to keep my business on the road. It was a great experience from the initial contact to collection. Social distancing observed. Test drive taken and deal done in one visit. Car was 100% as described and in great shape. Can honestly say I would have no fears dealing with these guys again.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By ivor H on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car well described. No pressure sales and great experience to purchase this vehicle.


  • 5

    very satisfied with the way the sale was concluded

    By JENNIFER K on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent service from authentic autos. car deivered as well. recommend.


  • 5

    Simple - skip the stress - change at Authentic Au

    By RODNEY M on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simplest change of vehicle in 50 years. Minimal stress, simple documentation and no sales speel from Matthew, who provides a professional one ot one service. Thus we avoid that wearisome trek around car lots, hard selling sales persons and parts of days lost looking at vehicles that barely match their advertised description. Time is precious and Matthew saves it for customers.


  • 5

    Authentic Autos

    By Barney M on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service and manner shown by the owner.


  • 5

    Spot on, no bother

    By Simon S on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    AA’s pictures and descriptions were spot on, no hidden gremlins and a gentleman to boot. I know, a rarity in the trade, but he buys and sells good well priced cars.


  • 5

    Quality/Well managed Business

    By MARTIN M on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    You can deal with confidence with Authentic Autos - knowledgeable - meticulous - It’s the attention to detail that makes the difference, gives confidence to buy


  • 5

    Golf GTI

    By Alan L on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with Authentic Autos. Pleasure to deal with, Mathew was knowledgable, friendly and not pushy, which always makes the process of buying a new car that much nicer. All the cars they have for sale are clean examples, excellent condition inside and out and this one is no exception. Would happily deal with them in future when it comes to getting a new car.


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia VRS

    By philip L on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was a fantastic experience and Matthew has a great knowledge of cars. He also offered a great deal, I would definitely recommend to anyone looking a car!


Authentic Autos

Telephone:
028 92782988 07999 010165

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Authentic Autos

Address:
273 BALLYNAHINCH ROAD,
Lisburn,
County Antrim,
BT27 5LS