play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Authentic Autos

At Authentic Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple, transparant and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Authentic Autos

Authentic Autos
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Authentic Autos

    By Trevor C on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I contacted Authentic Autos by phone I felt comfortable dealing with them. Pleasant and professional, also the car was everything it was advertised to be, without exaggeration. The deal was done and they were also very helpful when doing the paperwork and transferring my personal number plate. Full marks.


  • 5

    Authentic autos

    By Phillip G on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience of authentic motors was very pleasant and came away with a very nice motor.worth giving them a call.


  • 5

    RAV4 - a great buying experience

    By Ronny M on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a RAV4 from Matthew at Authentic Autos based in N.Ireland.I live in N.England.Apart from the details on AutoTrader I was buying the car unseen.A first for me but Matthew explained history etc and took me through the process including transporting the car over the water.Everything is exactly as he explained if not better,an excellent example of the model. My faith in used car dealers is completely restored as a result. Don’t hesitate to buy from this guy he really is on top of his game.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Robert B on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my second visit. You never know what interesting vehicles you’ll find on the smartly presented Authentic Autos website. The detailed yet succinct description together with the associated photos, and a follow-up phone call with Matthew the owner provided me with a solid basis to view, test drive, and purchase a very unique machine in a relaxed yet informative environment.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my Mini

    By Clare M on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Matthew was very accommodating in arranging to see the car. I was impressed by how clean and well presented all his vehicles were. There was no ‘hard sell’, just well informed about the car and it’s history. I would have no hesitation in recommending Authentic Autos.


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Hannah K on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, great service. The car was immaculate, very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend 'Authentic Autos'.


  • 5

    Excellent service and a good buying experience.

    By DAVID M on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. Had the car I was looking for. Very well presented, showroom condition. Dealing with Authentic Autos was very straightforward. No pressure to buy and very helpful in covering the history of the car. After agreeing the price, facilitated collection of the car outside normal business to suit me. Very pleased with the car and the whole experience and no hesitation in recommending to others.


  • 5

    Trustworthy & reliable dealer! Excellent service!

    By SAMANTHA M on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I have bought 4 cars from Authentic Autos over the past 8 years. The cars have always been as described and have been immaculate inside and out. We've always received a great service and the time has been taken to answer questions. We've also received very competitive trade in values.


  • 5

    Helpful efficient service.

    By Errol M on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Viewing after office hours wasn't a problem, the car was kept inside and was dry and immaculately clean so I could get a good look around it in out of the rain, and located just a few minutes outside Lisburn, I was able to get a good test drive without being stuck in traffic the whole time. No complaints here.


  • 5

    The Best of all

    By Michael M on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.Immaculate car,and,he is only a young fella. I strongly recommend buying from Matt.


Authentic Autos

Telephone:
028 92782988 07999 010165

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Authentic Autos

Address:
273 BALLYNAHINCH ROAD,
LISBURN,
COUNTY ANTRIM,
BT27 5LS