play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Authentic Autos

At Authentic Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple, transparant and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Authentic Autos

Authentic Autos
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By graeme B on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good honest professional dealer who goes the extra mile


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Stephen H on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very honest car dealership with great quality cars.


  • 5

    Shortage sale

    By Sean H on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well handled. Very polite and discussed anything I asked without a problem


  • 5

    Satisfaction

    By Jim M on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car when delivered was actually better than described in the advert. It was easy to discuss the sale as the seller was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and put my mind at rest . I would certainly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Professional service. Quality vehicle.

    By Paul M on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Called to enquire about a 1992 Mercedes 190, spoke with Mathew, who was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car and its history. Arranged a viewing the next day, the car was even better than the description/photos. Agreed a price and collection date. Great service throughout, would certainly recommend Authentic Autos


  • 5

    How all used car purchases should be

    By Darrell S on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Jeep Cherokee SRT from Matthew at Authentic Autos. I bought the vehicle unseen and asked him to arrange transport for it to London. Everything Matthew told me about the vehicle both by email and on the telephone was honest and truthful and the vehicle was delivered exactly as described,. Also, the delivery charge to have it delivered on a low loader was extremely competitive. Matthew seems to take great pride in the vehicles he sells . I would have no hesitation in buying another vehicle from Authentic Autos


  • 5

    Purchase of a classic 4x4 with part exchange .

    By Dennis O on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Agreed a part ex of my slk for a Nissan patrol y 60 described as the best left in the uk. Dealer brought it over from northern Ireland -we met half way. I would say that it is indeed the best patrol left, I am very pleased with it. It was prepared to a high standard including detailed underbody protection. All good.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Beth M on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’ve just bought a lovely Juke from authentic autos. Great honest customer service and I’ll definitely use again when I’m due another car.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Authentic Autos

    By Jack K on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    You can be guaranteed excellent service from Authentic Autos. Tremendous attention to detail, the cars are always exactly as described. They have an efficient & well run office, and the paperwork is always in order. Myself and my family have bought a number of cars from Authentic Autos over the past few years, and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Rare to find. Genuine.

    By GABRIEL O on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found them easy to deal with and accommodating. The car was as advertised. Would be happy to deal with them again.


Authentic Autos

Telephone:
028 92782988 07999 010165

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Authentic Autos

Address:
273 BALLYNAHINCH ROAD,
LISBURN,
COUNTY ANTRIM,
BT27 5LS