play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Authentic Autos

At Authentic Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple, transparant and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Authentic Autos

Authentic Autos
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Beth M on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’ve just bought a lovely Juke from authentic autos. Great honest customer service and I’ll definitely use again when I’m due another car.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Authentic Autos

    By Jack K on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    You can be guaranteed excellent service from Authentic Autos. Tremendous attention to detail, the cars are always exactly as described. They have an efficient & well run office, and the paperwork is always in order. Myself and my family have bought a number of cars from Authentic Autos over the past few years, and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Rare to find. Genuine.

    By GABRIEL O on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found them easy to deal with and accommodating. The car was as advertised. Would be happy to deal with them again.


  • 5

    VW Golf Match Purchase

    By MATTHEW K on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy sale, handled everything professionally and honestly.


  • 5

    Audi Avant Purchase, Authentic Autos.

    By Hugo F on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a 3 year old Audi A6 All road from Authentic Motors. I found the car through Autotrader and then made telephone contact. The sales person was knowledgeable and professional . He provided all the necessary information for me to make an informed decision. I was in no way pressurised re the sale. Once we had agreed a price for the vehicle I was trading in everything went very smoothly. The vehicle was well presented when I collected it and Matthew took the time to go through the workings of the car. I am very satisfied with the car and the service received to date.


  • 5

    `this car & person just blew me away

    By Julian M on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional and most courteous classic car sale company in Northern Ireland . YOU WILL NOT FIND BETTER And I mean OUT OF THE BOX!


  • 5

    Car dealing as it should be!

    By Raymond W on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    As ever with Authentic Autos the vehicle in which we were interested had been immaculately prepared and presented. Better still the asking price was very competitive and the overall experience of dealing with A.A. was such that I would unhesitatingly recommend the dealership to both friends and family.


  • 5

    Would recommend.

    By TOM B on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Called to book an appointment and arrived 30 minutes later to find vehicle ready to go and as advertised. Very easy to deal with and deal done quickly. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended! Will use again!

    By Tara A on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great responsiveness from the dealer. Excellent service.


  • 5

    A well selected car sold honestly, at a good price

    By Martin C on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got the xc90 I wanted (age and miles)at a very decent price. I could tell the car had been picked because it was in great shape, ran well, had a good and well documneted service history, and i got an honest run down on everything about it. No hard sell and I felt i knew exactly what i was paying for. A very reassuring experience.


Authentic Autos

Telephone:
028 92782988 07999 010165

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Authentic Autos

Address:
273 BALLYNAHINCH ROAD,
LISBURN,
COUNTY ANTRIM,
BT27 5LS