play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Authentic Autos

At Authentic Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple, transparant and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Authentic Autos

Authentic Autos
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best customer experience i've ever had!

    By Andy S on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Authentic Autos are an example to the rest of the motor trade of how a customer experience should be. The owner was polite, helpful and most of all honest. Being in England and the car in Northern Ireland, the owner walked around the car with me on the phone and explained everything in detail with absolute accuracy. All my questions were honestly answered, he sent through photographs of the car as requested and of all the paperwork. Flying to NI to buy a car was a first for me but i wouldn't hesitate to do it again with Authentic Autos. They arranged to pick me up from the airport, gave me the opportunity to view the car in a quite area and drive it. It was better than described and these Saab Turbo-X's are a very rare find, especially in this condition. It was clear they had gone through it top to bottom to make sure the car was trouble free and enjoyment for the next owner (me!) Don't let the distance concern you, you wont be disappointed working with these guys! A++++


  • 5

    satisfied.

    By IAN B on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    no problems and found the dealer very helpful and pleasant. would have no hesitation in dealing here again.


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By Aaron M on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car is even better than the ad suggested. Unbelievably clean. Very fair, helpful and honest dealer who only seems to have cars of the highest spec inside and out. Highly recommend and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier!

    By Digory R on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The business owner Mathew was a pleasure to deal with over the phone and by email. Although I was in Cornwall and he’s in Ireland the whole experience couldn’t have gone better. This this the first time I’ve bought a vehicle without even seeing it but I was right to do so, Mathew earned my trust from the start and described the vehicle perfectly. He arranged the shipping and kept me informed at all times of the progress. A really great purchase from him with the Toyota Land Cruiser which is a one in a million find with fantastic history. Couldn’t be happier and I highly recommend people deal with Mathew and Authentic Autos.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Eric M on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service provided. Delighted with my purchase, very helpful and flexible with our viewings . Great company to deal with and would recommend them 100%


  • 5

    Nissan X-Trail

    By JAMES L on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice purchase, straightforward service. I bought my Nissan X-Trail from Matt on Feb 2018, after viewing it on the authentic autos website. The car was what it was described as on the advertisement- very clean and mechanically sound. Matt was professional and very accomodating as it took a week to collect the car from his premises after purchase. He stocks a unique range of cars which are Sometimes hard to find which I found intriguing. I would recommend Authentic Autos for a good used car to any prospective buyer.


  • 5

    Authentic Autos

    By Trevor C on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I contacted Authentic Autos by phone I felt comfortable dealing with them. Pleasant and professional, also the car was everything it was advertised to be, without exaggeration. The deal was done and they were also very helpful when doing the paperwork and transferring my personal number plate. Full marks.


  • 5

    Authentic autos

    By Phillip G on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience of authentic motors was very pleasant and came away with a very nice motor.worth giving them a call.


  • 5

    RAV4 - a great buying experience

    By Ronny M on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a RAV4 from Matthew at Authentic Autos based in N.Ireland.I live in N.England.Apart from the details on AutoTrader I was buying the car unseen.A first for me but Matthew explained history etc and took me through the process including transporting the car over the water.Everything is exactly as he explained if not better,an excellent example of the model. My faith in used car dealers is completely restored as a result. Don’t hesitate to buy from this guy he really is on top of his game.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Robert B on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my second visit. You never know what interesting vehicles you’ll find on the smartly presented Authentic Autos website. The detailed yet succinct description together with the associated photos, and a follow-up phone call with Matthew the owner provided me with a solid basis to view, test drive, and purchase a very unique machine in a relaxed yet informative environment.


Authentic Autos

Telephone:
028 92782988 07999 010165

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Authentic Autos

Address:
273 BALLYNAHINCH ROAD,
LISBURN,
COUNTY ANTRIM,
BT27 5LS