play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Authentic Autos

At Authentic Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple, transparant and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Authentic Autos

Authentic Autos
5
5.0

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not your typical Arthur Daley!

    By ALAN M on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both my brother and I have used Matt's services. We've been thoroughly impressed by his honesty, customer service and attention to detail. Unlike many in the business, Matt isn't interested in shifting lots of dodgy motors for maximum profit. He checks out each car's background and stands over what he sells. Thanks Matt, we'll be back! 👍


  • 5

    Top of the class car dealer

    By eugene T on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fast and first class service from Matthew,no waffle,just a honest and straightforward conversation


  • 5

    Great trusted Garage

    By Paul O on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    In these times when buying a car you have to trust a Garage and they there word the is fantastic. Also took the time to send me more pictures as I couldn’t go and look at the car . The car it’s self is so clean I could of show it . He also sent up the shipping company which were great too. All in all if I need another car I will be phoning them first to see what they has or can get me . Thanks again Paul


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service.

    By Alexander P on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Lexus GS300 in October 2020. I dealt with One of the gentleman whom works for Authentic Autos and the service provided was exceptional. The administration was prompt and thorough and the customer service provided was better than my experience at a high end main dealers (Jaguar-Land Rover & BMW). I would highly recommend contacting this dealer if in need of sourcing a vehicle or if you’re interested in purchasing one on their books. The cost of transporting (even to Oxford) was very reasonable and the aftercare provided was also very good. I would definitely buy another car from this company!


  • 5

    Buying a car from Authentic Autos.

    By Lydia D on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience in buying a new car with Matthew at Authentic Autos, efficient and honest making the experience a good one. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others especially as buying without seeing potentially could be quite stressful, I have never brought a car this way before but he made the whole thing very easy for me. You get what he says you get which is a very good deal on a super quality car, delivery was straight forward too.


  • 5

    Easy pleasant experience buying my GTD GOLF

    By gary M on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend buying a car at Authentic Autos. Matthew was friendly and easy to deal with and there was no messing about. Very honest car salesman that is hard to find.


  • 5

    I had a good experience

    By Lexie G on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was as seen on auto trader. Have had car now over a week well pleased.


  • 5

    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    By james R on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent transaction with Matthew 1st class service from start to finish


  • 5

    A job well done AA

    By Robert J on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Authentic Auto’s are by far the best car dealership I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Trouble free and really making our experience so good that we are recommending all of our friends who are considering buying a car to visit Authentic Auto’s


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By ALAN M on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    An Excellent Choice. Travelled from top of Norway to see and purchase this car. Eventually got back to buy it, a car to drive, don't want to to go back and leave it. Authentic Autos excellent to deal with, car as described, genuine, couldn't have asked for better!


Authentic Autos

Telephone:
028 92782988 07999 010165

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Authentic Autos

Address:
273 BALLYNAHINCH ROAD,
Lisburn,
County Antrim,
BT27 5LS