play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Authentic Autos

At Authentic Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple, transparant and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Authentic Autos

Authentic Autos
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car dealing as it should be!

    By Raymond W on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    As ever with Authentic Autos the vehicle in which we were interested had been immaculately prepared and presented. Better still the asking price was very competitive and the overall experience of dealing with A.A. was such that I would unhesitatingly recommend the dealership to both friends and family.


  • 5

    Would recommend.

    By TOM B on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Called to book an appointment and arrived 30 minutes later to find vehicle ready to go and as advertised. Very easy to deal with and deal done quickly. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended! Will use again!

    By Tara A on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great responsiveness from the dealer. Excellent service.


  • 5

    A well selected car sold honestly, at a good price

    By Martin C on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got the xc90 I wanted (age and miles)at a very decent price. I could tell the car had been picked because it was in great shape, ran well, had a good and well documneted service history, and i got an honest run down on everything about it. No hard sell and I felt i knew exactly what i was paying for. A very reassuring experience.


  • 5

    Absolutely First Class.

    By Joan S on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end Matthew was absolutely excellent. I started the process in N i and completed it in France. I had complete trust in Matthew even though we had never met and I bought the car unseen. I certainly was not disappointed - in fact I was more pleased than I expected to be. The car although preloved was nothing short of looking like brand new when Matthew again came up trumps and delivered the car for me. I would have no hesitation in recommending Matthew/Authentic Autos for his professionalism and true to his word in every aspect of my deal. I wish him continued good success.


  • 5

    Boaght an IS200

    By Moad S on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Mathew. Would highly recommend him.


  • 5

    Wonderful seller!

    By Julius P on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Authentic Autos were professional and friendly, and only too happy to help in any way they could. They really look after their vehicles, and it shows. I would recommend Authentic Autos for anyone looking for a quality vehicle.


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW 335d

    By DEREK O on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience. The car was exactly as described in the advert and the whole process was hassle free. Would highly recommended.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By HARRY J on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience buying my 520D from Authentic Autos - the car is completely as described and I have no doubt it will give years of trouble free driving... Very well presented and accurately described stock! Hope to do business with him again in the future...


  • 5

    purchase of a very clean mercedes vito

    By Steve M on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    no pressure sale,details presented clear & professionally.we would be happy to deal with authentic autos in the future


Authentic Autos

Telephone:
028 92782988 07999 010165

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Authentic Autos

Address:
273 BALLYNAHINCH ROAD,
LISBURN,
COUNTY ANTRIM,
BT27 5LS